IYPT 2017

IYPT 2017 will be held in Singapore from 5th to 12th of July 2017, hosted by the National University of Singapore. The IOC meeting will take place 12th to 14th of July. Arrival and departure days are July 5th and 12th, for IOC meeting participants July 14th.

Problems for IYPT 2017.

The Contract between IYPT and the Local Organising Committee of Singapore can be found here.

Important deadlines

The deadline for pre-registering a team was January 31st 2017, pre-registration is closed.

Applications for travel support for Experienced Jurors can be sent to registration no later than on February 28th.

The call for registration of Experienced Jurors in CURIIE was closed on March 31st.

The deadline for paying the registration fee of 1500 EUR per team is April 26th 2017.

All data regarding IYPT 2017 must be submitted to CURIIE latest on June 6th before the start of the competition.

Duly pre-registered teams for IYPT 2017:

  1. Australia
  2. Austria
  3. Azerbaijan
  4. Belarus
  5. Brazil
  6. Bulgaria
  7. Canada
  8. China
  9. Chinese Taipei
  10. Czech Republic
  11. Georgia
  12. Germany
  13. Hungary
  14. India
  15. Iran
  16. Korea
  17. Macao
  18. New Zealand
  19. Nigeria
  20. Pakistan
  21. Poland
  22. Romania
  23. Russia
  24. Serbia
  25. Singapore
  26. Slovakia
  27. Sweden
  28. Switzerland
  29. Thailand
  30. Ukraine
  31. United Kingdom
  32. USA